Problems with TCG?

Hooked

Vapin' up a Storm
LV

Awards
I've been vaping for 5 years now and I purchase everything online. Most vape deliveries are done through TCG and in all that time I've had only one delivery go "missing", although it was found two days later.

I do recall delays during Black Friday and over the Xmas season last year, which is to be expected.

Thus, my perception is that TCG is pretty good.

However, @XsCode has had problems with TCG. I wonder who else has had problems with their delivery going missing and "bad service" from TCG? Read this post for the full story.

It would be interesting to know how many others have had similar problems.

Not from my side. Never had a single issue with TCG over 6 years of ordering online

The very first time I used TCG they crushed two very expensive fishing rods... never had an issue since then and their insurance did cover the R12,000 claim.

I've had one delayed parcel issue. It got to the point where I just went to the depot and collected. The seller also miss spelled my name so they wouldn't release it to me until they called the seller to confirm the mistake.

I've been vaping for 5 years now and I purchase everything online. Most vape deliveries are done through TCG and in all that time I've had only one delivery go "missing", although it was found two days later.

I do recall delays during Black Friday and over the Xmas season last year, which is to be expected.

Thus, my perception is that TCG is pretty good.

However, @XsCode has had problems with TCG. I wonder who else has had problems with their delivery going missing and "bad service" from TCG? Read this post for the full story.

It would be interesting to know how many others have had similar problems.