RDA on tarot nano

louis062

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
hey gays im new here and i have the new tarot nano 80w tc mod i want to know if i can pop a RDA on there and if it will be safe

Hey @louis062 and welcome to the forum!

I'm only a little gay but I'll reply anyways (I'm assuming you meant to say "hi guys").

You can indeed put an RDA on the Tarot Nano, the safety aspect of it depends on the resistance of the build in the RDA. So what coils are in there?

I'm only a little gay but I'll reply anyways (I'm assuming you meant to say "hi guys").

You can indeed put an RDA on the Tarot Nano, the safety aspect of it depends on the resistance of the build in the RDA. So what coils are in there?
i haven't doen a build yet wanted to find out first to what ohm can i go and still be safe?

i want to put in a build that will push 80 watts with no problems.

and why is that? because im asking for help im still new to this why don't you help instead of laugh

@Gizmo @Stosta , we have a lively one here LOL

Calm down , the comment was not directed at you , but if that's your attitude I suggest you tone down ..... maybe look at your original post and follow the conversation from there ...

and why is that? because im asking for help im still new to this why don't you help instead of laugh

Hang bal tjom, that comment was not directed at you, whenever you see a username like this ( @Daniel @Gizmo or @Stosta ) it means the post is directed at that username.

To chime in on your question, there is no reason you cannot put an rda on the Tarot, just build within the confines of the mod and you will be safe.

@Gizmo @Stosta , we have a lively one here LOL

Calm down , the comment was not directed at you , but if that's your attitude I suggest you tone down ..... maybe look at your original post and follow the conversation from there ...
i saw that after i send the message and i apologize for that im very sorry