Settings for Pico Mod

Raikan007

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Hey guys, thought I would not litter the other thread I made and need attention for this :) Would get lost in the other New Vape Thread I made

So my baby just arrived, I am wanting to know what would be the best settings for it?

It has a Kanthal 0.3ohm (I assume Kanthal as its eleaf standard) in at the moment from retailer

I also have the 0.5ohm in the box.

Would settings change between these two? I am a noob for this new technology :)

I was informed that these were great coils to compliment my unit.

What settings would I use for these?

I am under the impression the settings is more just for the battery life? The higher the wattage the quicker I use up my battery? At the same time producing more heat to produce more vape? Or am I wrong?

thanks guys :)

CwU4KRnWQAAy2IL.jpg

Hey guys, thought I would not litter the other thread I made and need attention for this :) Would get lost in the other New Vape Thread I made

So my baby just arrived, I am wanting to know what would be the best settings for it?

It has a Kanthal 0.3ohm (I assume Kanthal as its eleaf standard) in at the moment from retailer

I also have the 0.5ohm in the box.

Would settings change between these two? I am a noob for this new technology :)

I was informed that these were great coils to compliment my unit.

What settings would I use for these?

I am under the impression the settings is more just for the battery life? The higher the wattage the quicker I use up my battery? At the same time producing more heat to produce more vape? Or am I wrong?

thanks guys :)

CwU4KRnWQAAy2IL.jpg
You're spot on! Higher wattage means more clouds but shorter battery life. What battery did you get?

Start at about 15W, and move up in 5W increments. I think the winning range on 0.6 ceramics is between 25W and 35W if I'm not mistaken.

Thanks Stotsie :) the Samsung 25R 2500amh