SkyBlueVaping Concentrates

ProDiCaL

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
So I just recieved my goodies from SkyBlueVaping a starter kit basically with a few concentrates. First things first just want to mention the wonderfull service i recieved and would like to thank Melinda for helping me all the way.

Now to the nitty gritty part.

Im new to the whole mixing thing and have downloaded the eJuiceMeUp app for the pc. I understand how it works and all but would like to open my mind to idea's as to what percentage I should mix the double chocolate and fudge brownie at in a 9mg 50/50 blend.

I have read along the lines of 8% is a good place to start as mention by Derick in another thread, but would like to hear from others who have dabelled in the art of mixing where I should at.

Big thanx in advance

mmmmmm i like that fudge brownie. i used 10% fudge brownie concentrate with 1% baverian cream and it is yum yum. don't have any chocolate so cant help you there. taste is a personal thing so its really hard to tell what will be good for you. remember to steep as some juice freshly mixed might be a bad idea to vape

@hands oohkay will keep it mind for next order when i ordered that one was out of stock at the time. But damn this thing smells too delicious makes me hungry. I went 10% in a 10ml bottles will let it steep till sunday or monday and test thanx for input

its gonna taste just as good as it smells:D. i have made some without cream and it was really good.

We generally start at 8% when we mix new flavours and then adjust to taste from there. It's tough for us to mix a flavour to a level that everyone would like, so I try and follow a simple rule:

Make it strong enough so you can still taste it in your mouth for a few minutes after vaping, but not so strong that you are sick of the flavour after only vaping one tank of it. In fact, I taste test a new flavour for a full day and if at the end of the day I can still vape another tank, I know the flavour is not too strong.