TKO Strawberry Milk Clone

usernametaken

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys

I’ve been vaping and DIY’ing for about 6 years now.
This forum has taught me a lot throughout the years. Thank you guys for that.

Without stepping on anyone’s toes I’d like to know if anyone here perhaps has a clone recipe for TKO Strawberry Milk.

I’ve made pretty much all other Strawberry Milk recipes online and nothing compares to it personally.
I would literally drink it if I could.

IT WILL NOT BE USED FOR DISTRIBUTION.
IT’S FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY.

Hi guys

I’ve been vaping and DIY’ing for about 6 years now.
This forum has taught me a lot throughout the years. Thank you guys for that.

Without stepping on anyone’s toes I’d like to know if anyone here perhaps has a clone recipe for TKO Strawberry Milk.

I’ve made pretty much all other Strawberry Milk recipes online and nothing compares to it personally.
I would literally drink it if I could.

IT WILL NOT BE USED FOR DISTRIBUTION.
IT’S FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY.

Just by asking for this you've already stepped on toes :-D

I havent vaped any TKO juices so cant really give my input on what strawberry/s they use

It's not your typical warm strawberry milk vape. It has a cooling effect. Put me off at first but then after I got use to it, I couldn't stop vaping it.

Still new to this forum, is it wrong to ask for a local clone recipe?

Can't see how it's different than cloning an international.

I can't stand the sweetness of commercial juices anymore. Would be nice to be able to make my own or even be able to buy the one-shots (If they sold them).

I wouldnt really say we are cloning it, but making something similar. If you clone a juice it needs to be 1:1 copy i say.

Nothing wrong with liking a particular juice and trying to make your own. I did that with ZEWB and came pretty close too and i was happy.

For cooling, use Black Ice or WS23 at around 1% to 2% depending on the cooling you want. This doesnt add any minty flavor, just cooling.