Ulcers

Chomsky86

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi All,

Quick question, has anyone suffered with mouth ulcers since switching to ecigs?

When I stopped smoking cigarettes, I started to get ulcers in my mouth and I was told by my doctor that it is a normal side effect of stopping tobacco products.

I found a ecig shop in Melrose Arch, and was told by the guy there that it's probably due to getting the Vape Juice in my mouth so bought a bottom burning coil tank.

This however has not solved my problem.

I have been vaping for nearly 4 months now and I still keep getting ulcers in my mouth.

Has anyone experienced this, and if so have you been able to stop this?

my bro had the same issue, but he was using liqua.

my guess is its prolly got something to do with the PG/VG in the juice.

i havent experienced any ulcers since i quit smoking and ive used Liqua from day 1 (up until last week :D)

my bro had the same issue, but he was using liqua.

my guess is its prolly got something to do with the PG/VG in the juice.

i havent experienced any ulcers since i quit smoking and ive used Liqua from day 1 (up until last week :D)
What you using now?

Vapor Mountain, and loving it

dont know how i managed for 11 months on liqua LOL

maybe you should try a different juice and see if it helps

Vapor Mountain, and loving it

dont know how i managed for 11 months on liqua LOL

maybe you should try a different juice and see if it helps
Maybe I should but it's not easy getting liquids without having to buy them online

Fortunately it did not happen to me, but seems to be quite common. Go to ECF and type "mouth ulcers" in the search box. You will get lots of information. Seems what might help is drinking lots of water, gurgling listerine and the like and switch juices (read some have a reaction to the sweetener in juice).

See I would buy them online but I did that already with the Liqua. I paid 400 bucks and the stuff tasted kak.