VapePulse - Retailer Reviews

M5000

Experienced Vaper
ECIGSSA Donor
LV

Awards
I'm new to vaping and not very familiar with the vendors. I found edealsvaping by chance and noticed that he had a big selection of items. I was hesitant because he seemed new, but I ended up giving it a shot.

Ridwaan is the guy in charge. He is based in Durban so he worked out a delivery arrangement for me. He carries a big selection of items, and if he doesn't have it he will try his best to arrange it for your order. Very pleasant guy, easy to deal with, flexible, and all the items were new and the packaging etc was perfect. The barcodes etc checked out against the authentication procedure online.

All in all a great experience, very personalised service and a great guy to deal with. Not to mention the prices were really keen.

Suggestions: update the site more often with new arrivals and try and increase the E-liquid range.

Overall: Winner dealer!

I have changed the name of this retailer on the review page since the vendor name has changed from Edeals Vaping to @VapePulse

On the rare occasion that I am desperate for supplies that are sold out and for the E-juices which he doesn't stock (which he has informed me that he is currently working on), I have been buying all my vape gear from Ridwaan at @VapePulse .

He doesn't always show all the stock on his website, which mostly happens to be the stuff that gets sold out on pre-order, but he always comes to the party and sources the gear for me. You would actually be surprised to know that although it's sold before he can advertise it, he has been the first vendor to my knowledge to have stock of newly released products in SA on many occasions.