Coconut vanilla custard biscuit help

ShaunM

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
What's happening fellow vapers,

I was hoping someone a little more ezperienced than I am could help me out :D

The below recipe is something I have been trying to get right (to no avail) I basically want a nice creamy almost milky coconut custard on a biscuit, sounds simple right...nope, this is proving to be difficult as well as expensive for me as I have created many sun tan lotion/perfumes that I could probably sell for thousands :D

I don't have much in terms of concentrates, only the ones in the recipe, so if anyone could try it out maybe or even point me in the right direction I will be forever grateful.

Ps, this is my first time DIY, so take it easy please :)

http://tjek.nu/r/ctAZ

Tagging @RichJB,@Rude Rudi etc for help,I wish you wouldve chosen to make a strawberry milkshake for your first diy mix,lol

Thank you so much @Slick, I will be sure to tag them in next time I have a recipe request.
Hahaha, I wish I chose something as easy as a strawberry milk, but I always seem to make life a little difficult for myself :D and I also don't enjoy a strawberry milk too much :p

I can't help with those four specific ingredients as I don't have two of them (TFA Coconut and Vanilla Custard) so I can't try different ratios. I would say, though, that you will struggle to get good results with TFA Coconut - that is where your suntan lotion taste is coming from. FA Coconut or Flv Sweet Coconut would be better.