Craftvapery

Shufflemau5

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys and gals whats up

i recently ordered from craft vaperoys subscription service and the date that is wad relased was on the 28 of may.

I checked usps and on that fay it was shipped out. Uts been three weeks now and im new to the subscription service.

My first question is how long do the usually take to get the package to Sa ?

Question 2 has anybody ever dealt with craftvapery?

Question 3 do i constantly need to check with my post office if the package has arrived???

I hose to do this service so that every month i would never have to worry about running out of juice.

Any comments or tips?

Would be gratefully appreaciated

Peace

Sent from my SM-G900H using Tapatalk

Usps can take 3 - 6 weeks to get here. I normally order and forget about it till the slip arrives on my post box. SAPO do not have a parcel tracking agreement with USPS so once it leaves the US you pretty much can't trace it. Sometimes you get lucky and get a local tracing number but you need to call and hold for 40min only to be told its not in country yet. When it clearly is.

Do appreaciate it Gazzacpt didnt know that. First time as i said usefull information.

Thanks alote

Subscribed to craftvapery this month how long did u wait at the end @Shufflemau5 it says on my tracking in transit and it has left the us on the 5 july.

@Balsak yoh i still havent recieved it yet been waiting six weeks already hey. Ive been checking my postal office to see but still nothing hey

What is your tracking showing on usps mine still just shows in transit

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Mine says its also still in transit but i checked a parcel tracker and it said it had arrived. But my postal service has still not recieved it. I dont know the story with this stuff

Did u just use your usps tracking number on parcel tracker, and did u use the parcel tracker from the post office