Failing diy causing me to resort to stinkies!!!

Nailedit77

Vaping Addict
LV

Awards
I have been doing diy for a couple of months now, most of my mixes tastes horrible or just bland like raw vg/pg....

Ive keep spending money on diy stuff, mixes not working out. I buy a couple of premium liquids to keep me going until i can tastes my mixes...

The problem is now,
I cannot keep buying diy and joose as the cost is getting out of hand and i end up falling back to stinkies :(

Can anyone please help me with some basic recipes so i dont resort to stinkies...

I Cut down from a box a day to like 2 a day, but when my joose tastes like garbage and i have no other joose, stinkies are my fall back and i hate it.

Hey @Sickboy77 I don't DIY but there are tons of clone and ready to mix recipes on here that you can follow. I'm sure one of the many DIY gurus will step in and assess what the problem with your DIY results may be. Don't despair, there's no better platform to get you sorted. Hang in there.

Keep calm and ... I forget

Hwsit buddy

DIY is supposed to be fun and I intend to help restore that in your life !

Let's start with something simple - please list what concentrates you have

What premium juices (Flavour profiles) do you enjoy

i second Shaun. if you give us a list of your concentrates we can try give you something vapable from what you already have... leave the lung pills alone.. we are here to help.
also as Shaun says if you give us some idea of the profiles you like it can help.
Think of us as your support group, or the tooth fairy, your choice

Also go back to basics on your mixing technique... clean dedicated needles for each flavour bottle, clean mixing and storage containers.. dont double dip.. ever.
clean syringe for each new mix. never contaminate a flavourant by backwashing if you accidentally over draw.
simple things can ruin otherwise good mixes or flavourants

Howzit guys, thanks so much for all the replies.

Here is what I have in my kit bag: