Flavour strength - noob questions

Eisenhorn

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Looking for juices that actually taste like something.
I'm new to vaping and have questions regarding juice that I can't seem to find a straight forward answer to.

So in my short time vaping I have found that the actual strength of flavour vary greatly between different brands.

Some juices the flavour is like a distant memory and you struggle to taste much at all, some are alright, but I'm looking for in your face, bursting at the seams full flavour assault.
Which juices are the "best" in your regards.

For example the VapeKing in house flavours don't taste like much (I.M.H.O), Blends and Orion are pretty ok. Vape mountain (XXX) is really good. However nothing has compared to Naked 100 - Brainfreeze for me. Its like your taste buds are being assaulted by a fruit basket wielding gorilla in the arctic.

Thats what I'm looking for.

Oh, and I'm using a Eleaf Melo3 atty.

Sent from my F3111 using Tapatalk

I don't have any answers for you but would very much like to see what the experts say. Who doesn't want that kind of flavour.

Sent from my SM-J320FN using Tapatalk

I do not have any juice recommendations for you, but please keep in mind that in the beginning of your vaping journey you taste buds will be jumping around and resetting themselves. Point is, do not throw any of the juices you do not like away - a month of 2 from now with settled taste buds your opinion might differ.