Goon LP 24

Rude Rudi

Vaping Addict
LV

Awards
I see Sir Vape will have this available next week!

Some reviews are rather scathing to say the least... A HUGE gripe seems to be the shallow juice well, poor airflow (top vs bottom), etc.

Any views?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I see Sir Vape will have this available next week!

Some reviews are rather scathing to say the least... A HUGE gripe seems to be the shallow juice well, poor airflow (top vs bottom), etc.

Any views?

From what ive heard too from a vape store is that the Goon LP 24 is one to give a miss.

Too curious myself. Definitely one I want to go have a vape off, they make quality gear so I will not knock it till I have tried it...

I have some experience with the LP... It's a pain to build on, aligning the coil to the airflow is easier said than done, juice well is rather shallow... and the whole posts/screws is just overwhelming to say the least... there's just too much going on in there!!

All that being said... once its up and running its a pretty decent vape and the build quality is good... But all the hassle of the build made me give it up without a second thought

This one never grabbed me either. Watched a lot of reviews. Juice well too shallow and a lot of tweaking to get the coils built correctly. Nah! Not for me.

This one never grabbed me either. Watched a lot of reviews. Juice well too shallow and a lot of tweaking to get the coils built correctly. Nah! Not for me.

Agree bud.
There are so many other Great RDA to choose from i dont see any point in jumping and throwing a party.

I have some experience with the LP... It's a pain to build on, aligning the coil to the airflow is easier said than done, juice well is rather shallow... and the whole posts/screws is just overwhelming to say the least... there's just too much going on in there!!