In need urgent advice with new mod

NeOAsus

New Vaper
LV

Awards
I am new to vaping but i have been reading and reading on this forum of many devices and i decided on a Pico mega with a 22650 batt but tonight i found out that with the melo 3 you cant build alot of different coils , and that's the part i was looking forward to cause i dont smoke but oh damn i want the clouds !!!! Money is bit tight so can anyone give me advice for what other device i rather should go for and with what rta . Will be much appreciated

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Hey bud no need to get another device,you can get a RTA to fit the pico,looks like the mega also only takes 22mm tanks tho,so something along the lines of a serpent mini would work well,come to vapecon Saturday and we can sort you out :D

Oh sorry bud just read your post again,I thought you had all ready bought the pico haha you can look at the subox mini kit

Kangertechs subox and topbox mini kits come with a RBA deck,so you can either use commercial coils or build your own ;)sure someone will have a good price at vapecon

Tickets already bought :D so hecticly pumped !!! Cant wait but i am stressing a bit now what to do about first mod , but yes i will calm down and speak to the legends at vapecon

You said that money is tight ?what's your budget ??

Sent from my ZTE Blade G Lux using Tapatalk

Well lets say max R2500 that includes mod, batt,atty,charger, wick,wire plus juice and maybe squuuuuze in ohm reader

If I was kitting myself up at VapeCon, I would get:

Mod: iPV5 (Vape King) R700
Batteries: 4X Samsung 30Q (Vape King) R440
or
4X Tesiyi 40A (VapeRite) R440
Charger: i2 (Vape King) R190
RTA: Haven't seen many specials on tanks, but I guess you could get an Avo, Smok, Serpent Mini 25 or Limitless Plus in the R500-R550 mark