Need Help!! Vaping student in need!

Frans Truter

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi Everyone!
I'm currently studying marketing and have to do an assignment where I create a survey and compile the data.
I love Vaping! and thought why not base the assignment on it! The vaping community is huge in SA and growing!

I would really like your help please! by going to this link its only 19 questions and will take you less than 5 mins to complete. I would really appreciate it,:FADDANCING:

https://franstruter.typeform.com/to/B9s8Zu

Thank you so much! share it as well please! ;)

Welcome to eCigsSA !

Hi Everyone!
I'm currently studying marketing and have to do an assignment where I create a survey and compile the data.
I love Vaping! and thought why not base the assignment on it! The vaping community is huge in SA and growing!

I would really like your help please! by going to this link its only 19 questions and will take you less than 5 mins to complete. I would really appreciate it,:FADDANCING:

https://franstruter.typeform.com/to/B9s8Zu

Thank you so much! share it as well please! ;)

Completed :)

Done. I think your poll options should have included a DIY juice option. I also think that 60VG/40PG would have been a more realistic poll option than 30VG/70PG. I doubt there is anybody who vapes 70PG but a lot of people do 60/40.

One area where I feel there is a critical shortage of research is the area of vaping among black people. As we have seen in the forum membership and attendance of vape meets and VapeCon, black vapers are severely under-represented in the community. We assume that there is some cultural resistance to vaping but it would be interesting to break it down and determine what factors are causing most black smokers to reject vaping, or at least to be reluctant to try it.