New Vape Unit

Raikan007

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Morning gents, I am new here (1st post) I am sure you get this a lot, however, I need guidance, I am but a young padawan

So I had the Esense stick for like 6 months, that was rubbish, last month I bought the Eleaf Just S and it auto fired and nearly burnt down my house! I am getting a full refund for the unit.

So I want to upgrade a little, but not much.

I would like your assistance, keep the following in mind however:

1) I am a noob and will not build anything (no coils etc)
2) I like big clouds but want taste as well (I prefer both being good, not one over the other)
3) My budget is R1000 max! My missus is already going to kill me, but I will survive
4) I don't want to speed through juice/coils. I usually go through around 60ml a month and around 2 coils. Don't want to spend a fortune

I have heard only good things about the Istick Pico & Melo 3 tank

This seems to suit my needs perfectly.

I will take advice on mod and atomiser combinations (taking into account my needs as stated above) The pico and serpent/goblin seem to be the best after doing research. But I am open to suggestions across the board/range/companies of mods/atomisers.

I would like the best bang for buck setup one can have :) I am an efficient guy

Kind regards,
Neil

The Pico is one of the best out there. Don't even think twice get one!
Thanks bud, how is the Melo 3 tank to start for a mid range level vaper like myself? I like that fact that I can upgrade the tank at a later stage as well if I so desire

best place to get this from? I see Dragonvape has it for R720 but they have no stock.

I know it requires batteries, what is a good battery for the unit?

Silly question, if I have one battery (all I need) when I charge it via the USB it will charge that battery correct? Like I won't need a seperate charging station for example?

You already have the right thing in mind Neil!