SMOK FuryS

Arthster

Elite Vaper
ECIGSSA Donor
LV

Awards
So I figured I would to a noob review on the SMOK FuryS. I took a while to do this because I'm new to Mechs and I wanted to get use to it first. so lets get into it.

Packaging.
It comes in a very well designed and sturdy gift box with two layers. The top layer has the Mod itself as well as a second Switch (I will get a bit more into detail on the switch next) the lower level contains the booklet and nothing else.

Manual.
The manual is well written and informative, however a little more detail could be spent on the second switch.

MOD.
The Mod comes fully assembled and ready to go. all you need to do is add an atty and batty and of you go. But there is one thing to note. Be careful with the switch. The Switch has a up and a down side (Like a battery) the mod does not have a spring switch, but a very cleaver (At least I thought it was) magnet switch.

If there is no battery in the mod the switch collapses like it would if you are firing the device. but once the Battery is in and the switch is on the battery the two magnets pushes each other away (Hence the up and down sides) which then acts as the spring. And its a pretty sturdy magnet to.

There are 3 vent holes on the bottom edge of the mod for safety.

Spare Switch.
Ok so the spare switch looks identical to the switch that is in the mod with one difference. On the one side of the switch it has 7A stamped. if you look inside the switch you will notice it has a little PC board. this is actually a 7 Amp switching fuse, so if you do have a short on your coil this switch will break the current flow and protect your battery, but will reengage after a few seconds... Cool hey.

fury-112_large.jpg

Design
The design feels good and sturdy and the top cap on the mod has a spring pin on the battery side. but that is the only spring in this mod.

The bit I love the most is the really cool skull design on the tube.