Starting an ejuice company

Cole MacGyver

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys and girls.
I'm trying to find out info on what paperwork/licenses/permits are needed to start selling ejuice. If anyone has any legit info I would greatly appreciate it!
Thanks in advance!
Cole.

Nothing. No licence, no paperwork, zippo... but the secret to sucess is to start with one or two really good juices and convince a vape shop or two to stock them... without a decent juice to get the interest of a vape shop you are dead in the water.

Nothing. No licence, no paperwork, zippo... but the secret to sucess is to start with one or two really good juices and convince a vape shop or two to stock them... without a decent juice to get the interest of a vape shop you are dead in the water.

And to add... if you have a decent juice or two and want to get into the big vape stores you need a VAT number.

Ok cool. Thanks so much!
I have 2 flavours I've been working on for about 6 months. I've finally got them exactly the way I wanted them to taste.
I'm thinking I'm gonna start selling online and through word of mouth and once I have enough feedback I'll look at registering for VAT.
Thank you so much!
Cole.

The E-juice market could well be the most saturated market in South Africa.

It will not be easy. But all the best and goodluck to you!

The E-juice market could well be the most saturated market in South Africa.

It will not be easy. But all the best and goodluck to you!
Thanks. I'm not looking to become super rich or take over the market, I'm just really enjoying mixing and hopefully I can provide some happiness and satisfaction to other vapers out there.
Cole.

Ok cool. Thanks so much!
I have 2 flavours I've been working on for about 6 months. I've finally got them exactly the way I wanted them to taste.
I'm thinking I'm gonna start selling online and through word of mouth and once I have enough feedback I'll look at registering for VAT.
Thank you so much!
Cole.