Vaping And High Blood Pressure

Rudi

VAPE IT
LV

Awards
So i have been vaping for 4 months after kicking the habbit of a pack and a half a day stuyvesant red.
I am 28 Years old and i am a little over weight.
went to the doctor yesterday with other problems and went home with a whole new set of problems.. .
He told me i have high blood pressure (And i know this doctor for about 10 years now and have never seen him go white when he saw my Blood pressure)
I honestly dont know anything about this, not even sure what my pressure was or what the normal level is, but all i do know is he was damn serious, booked me for a follow up on Monday and gave me a Hypertension information page to go and read...

Now although i know Nicotine,Caffeine and overweight contributes to High BP, what worries me is that i go for an annual medical check up for work and have been for one about 4-5 months ago and my BP was normal.. Now vaping for 4 months, and even reduced from 18mg to 12mg i have dangerously high BP..
its a scary thought that vaping is the cause of this,(and i hope it is not) but if any one can shine some light on this toppic it would be greatly appreciated...

I'm not sure about you specifically, what's causing blood pressure spike.

But I just went in for sinusitis and mine was fine.

I've been vaping for 5 or so months.

The last time I had high blood pressure was directly attributed to sinus.

So I don't know of coarse, but I don't see how cigs didn't cause any spike but eCigs would.

I'm not sure about you specifically, what's causing blood pressure spike.

But I just went in for sinusitis and mine was fine.

I've been vaping for 5 or so months.

The last time I had high blood pressure was directly attributed to sinus.

So I don't know of coarse, but I don't see how cigs didn't cause any spike but eCigs would.