What to choose?

chandlay275

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
I would like some input on what is a good device to buy.
I am new to this mods thing but been valine for a while.
I'm looking at getting a eVic VT or a subbox kit, whar should I choose?
Where should I get it from price wise and with good service.?
What are good juices to buy that give a good after smell? I'm using the topq flavours at the moment but they don't smell too good once the room is closed and been smoking for a couple of hours

Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk

I would like some input on what is a good device to buy.
I am new to this mods thing but been valine for a while.
I'm looking at getting a eVic VT or a subbox kit, whar should I choose?
Where should I get it from price wise and with good service.?
What are good juices to buy that give a good after smell? I'm using the topq flavours at the moment but they don't smell too good once the room is closed and been smoking for a couple of hours

Welcome to the forum.

Yes, smoking does tend to make a room smell bad. Vaping, on the other hand, does not. :p

Hahaha.......just pulling your leg dude.

I think the anyone of those two devices is a good choice, but I think most people will tell you to get the subox.

Between the evic vt and the Subox I would lean towards the Subox for its ease of use and simplicity. Just remember to grab a high drain 18650 battery (2 are better) while you're there as the Subox doesn't come with one.

The juice question however is a tough one, virtually impossible to answer. My advice would be to browse through the juice reviews section of the forum and see what sparks your interest. Or just grab a bottle or two of whatever sounds good from the vendor you decide to buy your mod from ;)

But that will make the subbox more expensive then the eVic VT and how easy is the eVic VT to learn to use?