Which is better?

BeertjiePta

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys.

I am quite new to vaping and had a couple of nasty bumps in the road in the beginning.

I was having a look at the different sites and they have "cheap" liquids and expencive liquids like subohmvapor has their Rocket Sheep and Vapeking has their Suicide Bunny, all at high prices for 30ml.

Now here is my question, if I decide to make my own liquids and I buy liquids from say skybluevaping, will I be able to make liquids of the same quality as the two mentioned or are those types of liquids just a higher quality of materials than what I would be able to buy.

I know that the flavours itself won't taste the same but I want to make flavours that suit me, but I don't want to spend hundreds to make liquids if the quality isn't going to be the same.

Thanks

@BeertjiePta if you use BP grade PG and VG as a base i cant see why not. I mix my own, i actually prefer it like that because then i know exactly what goes in the juice. I even make my own flavoring (NET)

@BeertjiePta if you use BP grade PG and VG as a base i cant see why not. I mix my own, i actually prefer it like that because then i know exactly what goes in the juice. I even make my own flavoring (NET)

How hard is it to make your own flavouring and where can I learn more about making e liquids? Google isn't that much help it seems and yahoo is a hit and miss.

How hard is it to make your own flavouring and where can I learn more about making e liquids? Google isn't that much help it seems and yahoo is a hit and miss.

Have a look here. http://www.ecigssa.co.za/forums/diy-liquid/

I am still a newbi at this but i took some of my pipe tobacco mixed it with PG. Left it for a month, strained it carefully and you have your flavoring :)

Dont use cigarette tobacco, they have alot of additives. But look at that section on the forum

Good luck @BeertjiePta

If you manage to make a juice that tastes like Blackbird from SubOhmVapour then I will buy a litre ;-)