• No

Votes: 5 20.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

GG1

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi everyone, I am new to the world of Vaping and am wondering if someone would be prepared to host a DIY juice making class and maybe include making coils? A suggestion would be that the attendees purchase a "kit" at the class to use to make their own juice ☺️

Purely based on my own opinion and experience (or lack thereof) realising we all have different perspectives.

Its a cool idea, but if you can pour brandy and coke or even a beer shandy, you can mix ejuice. The only difference is in the details and the precision.

Rather find someone that knows how to mix/build a coil and offer to buy them a drink or cofee in exchange for sharing their knowledge.

Just my 10c worth.

Thanks for feedback, it's appreciated. I guess I thought it will be a cool way for newbies / tinklers to meet and learn and could also be a business opportunity for someone to earn some money...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks for feedback, it's appreciated. I guess I thought it will be a cool way for newbies / tinklers to meet and learn and could also be a business opportunity for someone to earn some money...

Well a meet 'n mix could be fun... Somewhere in between a class and a social event.

I'd be keen on something like this also. While read and try works, Nothing beats hands on with someone who knows what they're doing.
Plus you get to meet new people :borra2:

Maybe I can get you started. :)
DIY :
Ingredients
- you need four basic ingredients
1) Vegetable glycerine (VG)
2) Propylene glycol (PG)
3) Flavourings (concentrated flavours)
4) Nicotine (only if you want to add this)

1, 2 and 4 are referred to as base ingredients.