Maggie Follett

Vaper Rising

VaperRising
LV

Awards
I'm with you all the way here! My Chrome spell checker isn't working with this new editor but now at least I can cut and paste from Word so I type my message in word run the spell check and then paste it into the forums! I still don't know how I passed matric English all those years ago!

Oh and welcome aboard!

Hi. I'm not sure if I'm the right place. I'm a Capetonian newbie (happy ex-puffer and three-week vaper) and journalist, who decided to take up vaping, partly so as to write a well-researched, unbiased article that informed the South African public about the practice, as there's so much bullsh*t in the media. I was concerned that the (higher) powers-that-be would squash the article, but I'm chuffed to say that the Cape Times has just told me they love it, and will publish the piece as is! I just need to add a comprehensive list of Cape Town outlets and online stores, plus a list of reputable online suppliers throughout SA. I have quite a few names, but I'm sure there are several out there. Can anyone help? This is urgent, but more importantly, I'm desperately looking for two or three 350 kb (minimum) photographs. I need one shot of a range of vaping gear (if possible, from e-cigs right up to mods), maybe with various juices, and another good one of someone/people vaping. They don't pay much for pics, but obviously I'll credit the sourece/photographer. Everyone is welcome to join my unbiased Facebook group VAPE ESCAPE MZANSI. And that's it from me. Looking forward to sharing with you. Best, Maggie

To all the new members a WARM

Welcome.jpeg

I'm sure members will sort you out quickly with awesome info as requested and required photos @maggie follett