More clouds

I81542

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Can some1 please help me
I'm new to vaping and I have an istick pico 75w with a melo 3 tank and the original coil that comes with it...my problem is I don't get enough clouds can some1 please advise me on what setting like temp control I should use or what do I do???
I vape between 30-40w with the default settings of the temperature

Can some1 please help me
I'm new to vaping and I have an istick pico 75w with a melo 3 tank and the original coil that comes with it...my problem is I don't get enough clouds can some1 please advise me on what setting like temp control I should use or what do I do???
Essentially you need to make sure the airflow is wide open, and your watts are high. Just make sure they are within a safe limit. Can help you figure it out if you tell me what resistance coils you are using, and what battery you have.

Can some1 please help me

Agree with @Stosta above

The Melo3 is not a major cloud blower but i would think the best clouds are in wattage mode with a low resistance coil and higher wattage. (Provided you are using the correct coils for this)

Can some1 please help me

@I81542 WARNING! You are about to enter the rabbit hole! The search for more cloud and flavor is what caused many of us to collect (and keep collecting) more and more vape gear. Starts off with wanting a better tank, then a mod with more power, then a tank that can use all that power and so on and on. The short version is, we all are still searching for the same things you are.

Welcome to the club!

Regards

I
Agree with @Stosta above

The Melo3 is not a major cloud blower but i would think the best clouds are in wattage mode with a low resistance coil and higher wattage. (Provided you are using the correct coils for this)

I use the original coil that came with the
Melo 3 tank...everything is as is from when I bought the starter kit

@I81542 welcome to cloud blowers club...