Suggestion on a new device and/or tank

Snape of Vape

Dedicated Vaper
LV

Awards
Hey everyone,

I haven't visited the forum in ages, but it's good to be back. I'm in SA for a bit of time now and have been thinking of getting a new device for quite some time now as the Reos have seen better days and need some repairs.

So I've been using a Reo for the past 6 years if not more, got another one along the way but both at the moment need some repairs done. Seeing as the guys who produced these closed shop, I'll have to figure out where/how to have these fixed. In the meantime I'm trying to get another Reo just as a backup for when I send these 2 in or fix them myself.

So my question, what device would you guys suggest to get, I've been "out of the game" with devices that came out for quite some time. A similar sized squonk mod would be ideal and my number 1 preference.
Last device I bought was a Vandy Vape pulse X, beast of a thing, way too intense for me on a day to day work basis, but fun for at home.
  • I still have a SX Mini M class, some Hana and other devices around the house.
  • I generally vape at 1 to 1.2ohms fruit menthol type of flavours.
  • I'm not very concerned about big clouds etc, good flavour takes preference.
  • I'm open to going back to tanks if that's the current suggested way.
  • Don't want to drip, so it's either bottom fed or tanks.
  • At the moment a 18650 lasts me almost an entire day
  • Also no crazy looking techno coloured things please, nice and plain is what I'd prefer.
  • If there's a specific mod in Europe that you know off, also feel free to suggest that please as that is where I live.
Looking forward to some suggestions.

Have you taken a look at the Topside lite? Goes from squonk mod to normal mod by swapping the bottle section for a normal plate. 18650/21700 compatible, haven’t heard anything but good reviews... some people don’t like the look though.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk