Very harsh bitter flavour.

Nick

I want to be the person my dog thinks I am
LV

Awards
Afternoon guys and girls.. first post so be gentle with me.. so gave up the smokes 6 days ago.. swimming along nicely at the moment with my twisp (which I now realise is Hellishly exspensive) and I have hit a deal breaker.. the very harsh bitter after taste.. I spoke to twisp and they seem to think I am using the clearo wrong.. I am not a rocket scientist but it's a very simple procedure.. does anyone having any ideas what causes this? I was a pack a day smoker so am currently using 18mg tobacco liquid.. which when I started last week it tasted great... I put a 3 coil in today because I thought I may have dry burnt the others but I now realise it's not this as the taste is still the same with a new coil.. thanks guys and girls in advance

This is on the Twisp you are referring to? Sorry if that question seems stupid, just trying to determine if variable wattage and resistance are factors we can eliminate

This is on the Twisp you are referring to? Sorry if that question seems stupid, just trying to determine if variable wattage and resistance are factors we can eliminate
Hi SHIBBY. . Thanks for the response yes it's on the twisp clearo...

You have me stumped, @Nick. Maybe you opened a new bottle of juice, which is off? Or your taste buds are awakening? Best I can suggest if you visit a VapeMob store and let the peeps there help you in person. Or, if we know whereabouts you live, someone from that area might offer to come around and check it out in comparison with his/her gear and juice.

You have me stumped, @Nick. Maybe you opened a new bottle of juice, which is off? Or your taste buds are awakening? Best I can suggest if you visit a VapeMob store and let the peeps there help you in person. Or, if we know whereabouts you live, someone from that area might offer to come around and check it out in comparison with his/her gear and juice.