New to vaping

Ronell

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Ok... So I'm a newbie in this whole vaping thing. I want to buy my first vaporizer but don't want to spend thousands. . What would you guys suggest?

@Ronell , welcome to the forum , please feel free to introduce yourself in the introduction thread and enjoy your stay :)

May I add, if you are considering getting the Ego AIO, you could go straight for the D22 XL model. I recently upgraded from the normal AIO and am super happy with it. Simple to use. Doesn't leak in your handbag EVER. Long battery life and a good looking device. Not a huge price difference between normal and XL model, got mine from vapers corner online shop and they do free delivery

Here they are side by sideView attachment 67571
I looked at this one this morning and I like it. I will definitely go for a, is it stainless steel?? Look. Looks so classy. Another thing, will this help me to stop smoking cigarettes? I'm trying g to quit and thought that maybe I should go for low nicotine in the beginning and maybe go down to a zero nicotine.

@Ronell..yes it will help..i stopped 1.5 packs a day 5 months ago with the above device...my only advice with the above device..i didnt like the flavour and moved very quickly to a bigger device hence my suggestion for a pico..but its personal preference. i startes off of 6mg nic

@Ronell..yes it will help..i stopped 1.5 packs a day 5 months ago with the above device...my only advice with the above device..i didnt like the flavour and moved very quickly to a bigger device hence my suggestion for a pico..but its personal preference. i startes off of 6mg nic
Thank you. I first thought I should buy a smaller one but maybe I should just go directly for the bigger ones. They have a bigger tank which I like

Going for a bigger better device is a good choice because you will eventually go there in any case.
As for nicotine, I smoked a light cigarette and started on 6mg ejuice. 3mg did not satisfy my craving.