Starter Kit

Jackson

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi

I'm new to all this vape related stuff, but i've been reading a bit on the forums
So I have decided to purchase:
1 x VapeKing CE5 1100mah E-Cig Starter Kit
1x KangerTech Protank Mini 2
1 x TopQ E-Liquid Monster Energy Drink
1x ??Vape King Beta Range Pepsi

My bro also wanted to one, but his not a heavy smoker like me, so it will be occassional, thats why I was looking at the CE5 starter kit, I was thinking if I get used to vaping then I can always purchase a VV battery in a month or 2.
And as a student I am bit on a budget.
Anyways would the above suffice for a newbie like myself?? to last for a while?
Any suggestions on any other products I should get rather? preferably with 2 batteries (for my bro, and I guess it will be a backup for me, since his not heavy smoker)
I have only looked on the VapeKing site, I didnt see anything else like this on the other sites

Any help would be highly appreciated
Thanks

Taking your statement above into account, I think that will do it for a good start. Can see you have read up here - good decision on the Protank Mini imo (maybe some spare coils for that) and the 2 batteries. Juices are very personal to taste and you might have to experiment a bit. Look at our review section on juices.

OKay cool, any suggestions tho on any changes I should make before I make the purchase? maybe a different starter kit from other store, etc ?

Just trying to consider all the options so my first vaping experience goes well and I have a chance to give up on the camels

All depends on your budget bud. If you want the switch to work a 100 percent then you must sometimes spend a bit more for a hard hitting device

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

If you in the area you welcome to come through and try most of the devices to give you an idea.