Which hardware will u suggest???

Spongebob

Vaping Enthusiast
LV

Awards
Hi all

I'm a newbie, well almost lol. Started vaping last year with a Lung buddy pen tipe device, trying to quit stinkies and it went really well until the tank started leaking and i didn't have the means to replace it so went right back to stinkies

I replaced the tank last week and started vaping again as my GP is getting more and more adamant that i should quit, and after 34 years of smoking I now WANT to quit, but even though my current device still works fine, I find myself wanting more....!!! More hit and better nicotine intake, as my current device is just not enough to get me over the "hump" of leaving stinkies for good???

So? Suggestions? I have done some research and here are some criteria???
1. I dont like box type mods?
2. Was looking at the ijust 2 bt read to many complaints abt the button sticking and the large amount of juice consumed?
3. I dont want something thats gonna guzzle a bottle of juice a day and a coil a week???

When i started vaping again last week i bought a 10 ml bottle of e liquid and im still on the same bottle and coil after a week

Here are some devices i have looked at just as an indication of what i like: Vape X2O pro v, Vision Spinner 2, Kangertech Subvod Starter kit, EMOW Mega starter kit, E Leaf Ijust2 Start Plus

So with all my criteria your thoughts please?

Sent from my MI 4W using Tapatalk

Hi bud and welcome to the forum.
I think your best bet looking at a pen style mod would be either a ego aio using the 0.5 ohm coil or the subvod. Those are one of the 2 best starting pen style mods for someone wanting to kick the bad habbit.
And both are pretty good in juice consumption.
Aio retails for around R350
And subvod for around R600